Sunday, 22 Jan 2017 |Want to go paperless? add your name to our online mailing list|
 

Mablethorpe

The Learning Centre in Mablethorpe has been open since 2008. We offer a programme for 16-18s called Flare as well as accredited and non-accredited courses for adults.

We support those looking for employment through our weekly Job Club (Thursday mornings 10.00 – 12.00) and are happy to assist anyone looking to explore their learning options.

Free computer access is also available.

Opening Times
  • Mon: 1200 - 1530
  • Tue: 0830 - 1530
  • Wed: 0830 - 1530
  • Thu: 0830 - 1530
  • Fri: 0830 - 1500

Disability

The Centre has full disabled access to the rooms/classrooms.

On site disabled car parking is available.

Equality and Diversity

CG Partnership as an organization is committed to ensuring equal access to education and training for all potential learners (within funding provision eligibility).
We acknowledge the unique contribution that all learners, volunteers and our staff team members bring in terms of their culture, ethnicity, race, age, religion, disability, gender and gender identity, sexual orientation, education, experiences, opinions and beliefs.

Have a look at our Equality and Diversity page to know more...

 
 

Centre Provision

Adult Courses Apprenticeships Foundation Learning

Forthcoming Courses

NOTE: Concessions are usually available for learners who are retired or claiming benefits.
Course Start Date & Time Length Cost (£)
Functional Skills Maths Level 2 Monday 23/01/2017 1000-120016 week £ FREE
SBWA Food Safety Certificate Tuesday 24/01/2017 0900-16001 day £ FREE
Introduction to Psychology Wednesday 25/01/2017 0930-11305 weeks £ 30
Functional Skills Maths Level 1 Friday 27/01/2017 0930-113016 week £ FREE
Build your Confidence, Manage Stress and Anxiety (Enable) Friday 27/01/2017 0930-15004 weeks £ FREE
Emergency First Aid Level 2 Tuesday 31/01/2017 0900-16001 day £ 30
Appreciating Literature Friday 10/02/2017 1000-12005 weeks £ 30
Understanding ADHD Monday 20/02/2017 1000-14301 day £ 15
Introduction to Horticulture (Enable) Tuesday 21/02/2017 0930-15004 weeks £ FREE
Introduction to Adult Social Care Tuesday 21/02/2017 0930-15004 weeks £ FREE
Drawing and Painting Wednesday 22/02/2017 1330-16006 weeks £ 30
ICT For Improvers Wednesday 22/02/2017 1230-15004 weeks £ 15
Functional Skills English Level 2 Thursday 23/02/2017 1300-150016 week £ FREE
Growing from Seed Monday 27/02/2017 0930-11305 weeks £ 15
Foraging in Lincolnshire Monday 27/02/2017 1230-14305 weeks £ 15
Introduction to Journalism Monday 27/02/2017 1230-15005 weeks £ 15
Developmental Psychology Level 2 Wednesday 01/03/2017 0930-11305 weeks £ 30
Introduction to Human Biology Level 2 Friday 03/03/2017 1300-15005 weeks £ 30
Food Safety CIEH Level 2 Monday 06/03/2017 0900-16001 day £ 30
Introduction to Paediatric First Aid (non-accr.) Monday 13/03/2017 0900-16001 day £ 15
Award in IT for IT Users (ITQ Level 1) Wednesday 22/03/2017 1200-150010 week £ 120
The courses displayed above are real time interfaced with our course booking application.

 
 
Dedicated Areas
Get in touch
Contact us by e-mail

Phone
Head Office: 01673 843 489
Or give a call to our Learning Centres